Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 5
       


Eastside FC B03 Grey D -- (0201-107CB14-0036)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427363  Preston Park  04:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5Eastside FC B03 Grey D 4 vs.GS Surf B03 D0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427364  Preston Park  05:30 PM  1 A4 vs A1Eastside FC B03 Grey D 2 vs.NorthWest United B03 B Red0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427365  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC B03 Grey D 2 vs.WPFC B03 Navy C2

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427351  Stocker Fields  03:00 PM  1 A2 vs A4SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 1 vs.Eastside FC B03 Grey D4

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427366  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A10Eastside FC B03 Grey D 0 vs.FWFC B03 White (B)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427422  First Creek Middle School  09:00 AM  1 A12 vs A4STU Chelsea Academy 03 4 vs.Eastside FC B03 Grey D2

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427368  Preston Park  07:00 PM  1 A4 vs A3Eastside FC B03 Grey D 4 vs.Crossfire Premier B03 D1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427388  Silverdale Stadium  12:45 PM  STDM A7 vs A4Kitsap Alliance FC B03 A 1 vs.Eastside FC B03 Grey D1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427402  Gig Harbor High School  10:00 AM  1 A9 vs A4Harbor Premier B03 White B 1 vs.Eastside FC B03 Grey D4

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427367  Preston Park  02:00 PM  2 A4 vs A8Eastside FC B03 Grey D 1 vs.Spokane Sounders B03-B4

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427369  Preston Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A12Eastside FC B03 Grey D 0 vs.STU Chelsea Academy 034

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427375  North Creek 1  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4GS Surf B03 D 1 vs.Eastside FC B03 Grey D2

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 427356  Marymoor Park  11:00 AM  4B A3 vs A4Crossfire Premier B03 D 1 vs.Eastside FC B03 Grey D1