Team Schedules - Girls Under 13 Div 1
       


WPFC G04 Black A -- (0303-134OG13-4044)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431708  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  8 A6 vs A5WPFC G04 Black A 4 vs.Seattle United G04 Tango B3

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431711  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  10 A6 vs A2WPFC G04 Black A 2 vs.GS Surf G04 A2

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431709  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  8 A6 vs A8WPFC G04 Black A 4 vs.Crossfire Premier G04 B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431713  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4 A6 vs A7WPFC G04 Black A 3 vs.PacNW G04 Maroon A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431712  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  2 A6 vs A1WPFC G04 Black A 1 vs.Seattle United G04 Copa A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431727  Grasslawn Park  01:00 PM  GL2 A8 vs A6Crossfire Premier G04 B 1 vs.WPFC G04 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431698  Preston Park  12:00 PM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G04 Red A 1 vs.WPFC G04 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431679  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A6Seattle United G04 Copa A 2 vs.WPFC G04 Black A0

Bracket - Friday, November 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431720  Starfire Sports Complex  07:00 PM  2 A7 vs A6PacNW G04 Maroon A 3 vs.WPFC G04 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431686  Lynnwood High School  09:30 AM  3 A2 vs A6GS Surf G04 A 2 vs.WPFC G04 Black A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431714  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  4 A6 vs A3WPFC G04 Black A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G04 A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431706  Twin Ponds  03:30 PM  1 A5 vs A6Seattle United G04 Tango B 0 vs.WPFC G04 Black A0

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431687  Marymoor Park  01:00 PM  6 A3 vs A6Crossfire Premier G04 A 2 vs.WPFC G04 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431710  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  3 A6 vs A4WPFC G04 Black A 0 vs.Eastside FC G04 Red A2