Team Schedules - Girls Under 09 Div 2 7Aside
       


Eastside FC G08 White B -- (0201-107CG09-0137)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430870  Preston Park  12:00 PM  Mod1 A1 vs A3A1   vs.Eastside FC G08 White B 

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430884  Preston Park  04:00 PM  Mod1 A3 vs A4Eastside FC G08 White B 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G08 B4

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430885  60 Acres  01:00 PM  17 A4 vs A3Crossfire Premier G08 B 5 vs.Eastside FC G08 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430890  Skagit River Park  03:00 PM  6 A5 vs A3Northwest United G08 A Black 2 vs.Eastside FC G08 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430877  Walter E. Hall  02:15 AM  4 A2 vs A3Washington Rush G08 A 9 vs.Eastside FC G08 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430883  TBD   --    --  A3 vs A1Eastside FC G08 White B   vs.A1 

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430881  Preston Park  10:00 AM  Mod1 A3 vs A5Eastside FC G08 White B 0 vs.Northwest United G08 A Black2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430899  McGilvra  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3Seattle United G08 Tango B 2 vs.Eastside FC G08 White B3

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430880  Preston Park  09:00 AM  Mod1 A3 vs A6Eastside FC G08 White B 0 vs.Seattle United G08 Tango B2

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430882  Preston Park  12:00 PM  Mod1 A3 vs A2Eastside FC G08 White B   vs.Washington Rush G08 A