Team Schedules - Girls Under 15 Div 4
       


Eastside FC G02 Blue C -- (0201-107CG15-0010)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534067  Preston Park  10:00 AM  1 A11 vs A9Eastside FC G02 Blue C 0 vs.Northwest United 8 G02 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534063  Gig Harbor High School  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A11Harbor Premier G02 White B 4 vs.Eastside FC G02 Blue C0

Bracket - Saturday, January 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534083  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A11 vs A3Eastside FC G02 Blue C 4 vs.SNOHOMISH United Red3

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534087  Regional Athletic Complex  10:00 AM  1 A5 vs A11Blackhills FC G02 Red B 3 vs.Eastside FC G02 Blue C0

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534097  Hazen High School  04:30 PM  1 A2 vs A11PacNW G02 White C 3 vs.Eastside FC G02 Blue C0

Bracket - Saturday, February 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534123  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A11 vs A7Eastside FC G02 Blue C 5 vs.Spokane Sounders G02-C1

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534091  Preston Park  06:30 PM  1 A11 vs A4Eastside FC G02 Blue C 3 vs.RVS G02 White1

Bracket - Saturday, March 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534101  Inglemoor High School  01:30 PM  HS A1 vs A11GS Surf G02 C 0 vs.Eastside FC G02 Blue C3

Bracket - Sunday, March 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534108  Preston Park  01:00 PM  1 A11 vs A6Eastside FC G02 Blue C 5 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - GU02 White0

Bracket - Friday, March 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534112  Game Farm Park  07:00 PM  W A4 vs A11RVS G02 White 1 vs.Eastside FC G02 Blue C2

Bracket - Sunday, March 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 534074  Plantes Ferry Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  7 A7 vs A11Spokane Sounders G02-C 2 vs.Eastside FC G02 Blue C2