Team Schedules - Girls Under 15 Div 2
       


FWFC G02 Blue (A) -- (0302-112CG15-2659)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503802  Saghalie Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6FWFC G02 Blue (A) 1 vs.Blackhills FC G02 Black A4

Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503806  Saghalie Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A2FWFC G02 Blue (A) 3 vs.Seattle United G02 Tango B2

Bracket - Sunday, January 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503811  Lynnwood High School  02:30 PM  3 A4 vs A3GS Surf G02 B 0 vs.FWFC G02 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, January 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503814  Marymoor Park  11:00 AM  6 A1 vs A3Crossfire Premier G02-B 4 vs.FWFC G02 Blue (A)3

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503821  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Harbor Premier G02 Green A 3 vs.FWFC G02 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503822  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Eastside FC G02 White B 2 vs.FWFC G02 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503830  Saghalie Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5FWFC G02 Blue (A) 7 vs.Eastside FC G02 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, February 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503827  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  12:00 PM  01 A8 vs A3Whatcom FC Ra - GU02 Gold 2 vs.FWFC G02 Blue (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, February 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503854  Saghalie Middle School  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A8FWFC G02 Blue (A) 1 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - GU02 Gold1

Bracket - Sunday, February 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503833  Garfield HS  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3Seattle United G02 Tango B 1 vs.FWFC G02 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, March 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503837  Saghalie Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1FWFC G02 Blue (A) 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G02-B1

Bracket - Sunday, March 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503841  Saghalie Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4FWFC G02 Blue (A) 2 vs.GS Surf G02 B2

Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503850  South Sound Stadium  11:00 AM  Stdm A6 vs A3Blackhills FC G02 Black A 5 vs.FWFC G02 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Sunday, March 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503845  Saghalie Middle School  12:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7FWFC G02 Blue (A) 3 vs.Harbor Premier G02 Green A1