Team Schedules - Girls Under 15 Div 2
       


Eastside FC G02 White B -- (0201-107CG15-0009)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503805  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  12:00 PM  02 A8 vs A5Whatcom FC Ra - GU02 Gold 2 vs.Eastside FC G02 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, December 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503807  Preston Park  01:30 PM  1 A5 vs A4Eastside FC G02 White B 0 vs.GS Surf G02 B5

Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503838  Lynnwood High School  11:45 AM  3 A4 vs A5GS Surf G02 B 3 vs.Eastside FC G02 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, January 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503812  Ingersoll Stadium  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A5Blackhills FC G02 Black A 6 vs.Eastside FC G02 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, January 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503816  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A5 vs A7Eastside FC G02 White B 0 vs.Harbor Premier G02 Green A2

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503818  Grasslawn Park  02:00 PM  GL2 A1 vs A5Crossfire Premier G02-B 1 vs.Eastside FC G02 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503822  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Eastside FC G02 White B 2 vs.FWFC G02 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, February 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503824  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2Eastside FC G02 White B 0 vs.Seattle United G02 Tango B1

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503830  Saghalie Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5FWFC G02 Blue (A) 7 vs.Eastside FC G02 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, February 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503834  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A8Eastside FC G02 White B 1 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - GU02 Gold4

Bracket - Sunday, March 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503842  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6Eastside FC G02 White B 0 vs.Blackhills FC G02 Black A5

Bracket - Thursday, March 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503846  Preston Park  07:30 PM  1 A5 vs A1Eastside FC G02 White B 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G02-B2

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503851  Gig Harbor High School  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A5Harbor Premier G02 Green A 3 vs.Eastside FC G02 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, March 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503853  Jefferson  10:30 AM  1 A2 vs A5Seattle United G02 Tango B 0 vs.Eastside FC G02 White B0