Team Schedules - Girls Under 19 Div 2
       


Eastside FC G98 White B -- (0201-107CG19-0023)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519687  TBD   --    --  A8 vs A2RVS G98 Orange 0 vs.Eastside FC G98 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519690  Ingersoll Stadium  10:00 AM  1 A7 vs A2Blackhills FC G98 Black A 1 vs.Eastside FC G98 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, January 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519701  Preston Park  07:00 PM  1 A2 vs A4Eastside FC G98 White B 1 vs.WPFC G98 Black B2

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519706  Hartman Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2Crossfire Premier G98/99 B 1 vs.Eastside FC G98 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519696  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A1Eastside FC G98 White B 1 vs.Seattle United G98 Copa A2

Bracket - Sunday, February 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519710  Whatcom Community College  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A2Whatcom FC Ra - GU98 Gold 3 vs.Eastside FC G98 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519715  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A8Eastside FC G98 White B 4 vs.RVS G98 Orange0

Bracket - Sunday, March 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519722  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A2 vs A7Eastside FC G98 White B 1 vs.Blackhills FC G98 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, March 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519726  Jefferson  09:15 AM  1 A1 vs A2Seattle United G98 Copa A 3 vs.Eastside FC G98 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, March 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519730  TBD   --    --  A2 vs A6Eastside FC G98 White B   vs.Crossfire Premier G98/99 B 

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519735  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A4 vs A2WPFC G98 Black B   vs.Eastside FC G98 White B 

Bracket - Sunday, March 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519739  Preston Park  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A5Eastside FC G98 White B   vs.Whatcom FC Ra - GU98 Gold