Team Schedules - Girls Under 16 Div 1
       


WPFC G01 Black B -- (0303-134OG16-0007)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503928  Hazen High School  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A6PacNW G01 Maroon A 3 vs.WPFC G01 Black B2

Bracket - Sunday, December 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503934  Game Farm Park  02:30 PM  W A7 vs A6RVS G01 Orange 2 vs.WPFC G01 Black B2

Bracket - Saturday, January 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503938  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  2a A6 vs A5WPFC G01 Black B 1 vs.Eastside FC G01 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, January 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503943  WPFC Soccer Complex  08:00 AM  3 A6 vs A8WPFC G01 Black B 0 vs.Spokane Sounders G01-A0

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503946  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  3 A6 vs A2WPFC G01 Black B 0 vs.Seattle United G01 Copa A2

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503949  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  4 A6 vs A4WPFC G01 Black B 1 vs.Washington Rush G01 A0

Bracket - Sunday, February 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503951  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  4 A6 vs A1WPFC G01 Black B 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G01 A1

Bracket - Saturday, February 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503970  Shorecrest HS  10:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Seattle United G01 Copa A 0 vs.WPFC G01 Black B0

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503965  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  01:00 PM  6 A8 vs A6Spokane Sounders G01-A 3 vs.WPFC G01 Black B2

Bracket - Sunday, February 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503961  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2 A6 vs A7WPFC G01 Black B 0 vs.RVS G01 Orange1

Bracket - Saturday, March 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503957  Archbishop Murphy High School  06:05 PM  stdm A4 vs A6Washington Rush G01 A 3 vs.WPFC G01 Black B1

Bracket - Sunday, March 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503968  Preston Park  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6Eastside FC G01 Red A 0 vs.WPFC G01 Black B2

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503976  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2 A6 vs A3WPFC G01 Black B 0 vs.PacNW G01 Maroon A5

Bracket - Sunday, March 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503978  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A6Crossfire Premier G01 A 0 vs.WPFC G01 Black B4