Team Schedules - Girls Under 14 Div 5
       


WPFC G03 White C -- (0303-134OG14-4116)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432171  TBD   --    --  A6 vs A8WPFC G03 White C   vs.A8 

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432170  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  10 A6 vs A5WPFC G03 White C 2 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432182  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  01:30 PM  4 A7 vs A6Spokane Sounders G03-B 0 vs.WPFC G03 White C2

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432149  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  04:00 PM  02 A3 vs A6Whatcom FC Rangers - GU03 White 0 vs.WPFC G03 White C3

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432168  Stocker Fields  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 0 vs.WPFC G03 White C4

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432174  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A6 vs A1WPFC G03 White C 3 vs.NorthWest United G03 B Red0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432175  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  2 A6 vs A7WPFC G03 White C 2 vs.Spokane Sounders G03-B2

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432173  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A6 vs A2WPFC G03 White C 1 vs.GS Surf G03 D0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432189  TBD   --    --  A8 vs A6A8   vs.WPFC G03 White C 

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432160  Gig Harbor High School  03:45 PM  1 A4 vs A6Harbor Premier G03 White B 0 vs.WPFC G03 White C6

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432141  Skagit River Park  11:00 AM  4 A1 vs A6NorthWest United G03 B Red 1 vs.WPFC G03 White C3

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432148  Edmonds Community College  05:30 PM  ECC A2 vs A6GS Surf G03 D 1 vs.WPFC G03 White C1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432176  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  4 A6 vs A3WPFC G03 White C 5 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - GU03 White1

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432172  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  2 A6 vs A4WPFC G03 White C 3 vs.Harbor Premier G03 White B0