Team Schedules - Girls Under 11 Div 1 9Aside
       


WPFC G06 Black A -- (0303-134OG11-4083)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431225  TBD   --    --  A6 vs A8WPFC G06 Black A   vs.A8 

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431227  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4a A6 vs A2WPFC G06 Black A 1 vs.GS Surf G06 A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431224  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  4a A6 vs A5WPFC G06 Black A 4 vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431222  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  06:00 PM  Mod  A5 vs A6FWFC G06 Blue (A) 0 vs.WPFC G06 Black A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431228  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  4a A6 vs A1WPFC G06 Black A 5 vs.Seattle United G06 Copa A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431229  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  4a A6 vs A7WPFC G06 Black A 2 vs.PacNW G06 Maroon A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431243  TBD   --    --  A8 vs A6A8   vs.WPFC G06 Black A 
 431236  Starfire Complex  03:15 PM  8 A7 vs A6PacNW G06 Maroon A 0 vs.WPFC G06 Black A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431195  Van Asselt Elementary  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Seattle United G06 Copa A 1 vs.WPFC G06 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431214  Preston Park  02:00 PM  3 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G06 Red A 2 vs.WPFC G06 Black A1

Bracket - Friday, November 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431226  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  4b A6 vs A4WPFC G06 Black A 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431202  Woodinville Sports Field  02:00 PM  6 A2 vs A6GS Surf G06 A 0 vs.WPFC G06 Black A4

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431203  Marymoor Park  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6Crossfire Premier G06 A 3 vs.WPFC G06 Black A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431230  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4b A6 vs A3WPFC G06 Black A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G06 A0