Team Schedules - Girls Under 11 Div 1 9Aside
       


FWFC G06 Blue (A) -- (0302-112CG11-2665)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431217  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  09:00 AM  Mod  A5 vs A7FWFC G06 Blue (A) 1 vs.PacNW G06 Maroon A0

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431218  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  10:00 AM  Mod  A5 vs A3FWFC G06 Blue (A) 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G06 A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431224  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  4a A6 vs A5WPFC G06 Black A 4 vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431190  Jefferson  11:00 AM  N A1 vs A5Seattle United G06 Copa A 1 vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431219  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  10:30 AM  Mod2 A5 vs A2FWFC G06 Blue (A) 1 vs.GS Surf G06 A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431222  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  06:00 PM  Mod  A5 vs A6FWFC G06 Blue (A) 0 vs.WPFC G06 Black A3

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431221  TBD   --    --  A5 vs A8FWFC G06 Blue (A)   vs.A8 

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431215  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G06 Red A 3 vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431201  Ballinger Playfield  02:00 PM  BP A2 vs A5GS Surf G06 A 0 vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431204  Redmond High School  03:00 PM  A A3 vs A5Crossfire Premier G06 A 3 vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431223  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  12:00 PM  Mod2 A5 vs A1FWFC G06 Blue (A) 3 vs.Seattle United G06 Copa A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431220  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  11:30 AM  Mod2 A5 vs A4FWFC G06 Blue (A) 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431234  Starfire Sports Complex  12:30 PM  8 A7 vs A5PacNW G06 Maroon A 0 vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431239  TBD   --    --  A8 vs A5A8   vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)