Team Schedules - Girls Under 11 Div 1 9Aside
       


Eastside FC G06 Red A -- (0201-107CG11-0106)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431210  Preston Park  12:45 PM  3 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G06 Red A 4 vs.Crossfire Premier G06 A0

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431197  Ballinger Playfield  04:45 PM  BP A2 vs A4GS Surf G06 A 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A4

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431212  Pending Availability  12:00 PM  TBD A4 vs A8Eastside FC G06 Red A   vs.A8 

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431235  Starfire Complex  02:00 PM  8 A7 vs A4PacNW G06 Maroon A 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431193  Shoreline Center  09:00 AM  B A1 vs A4Seattle United G06 Copa A 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A6

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431215  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G06 Red A 3 vs.FWFC G06 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431216  Preston Park  12:45 PM  3 A4 vs A7Eastside FC G06 Red A 3 vs.PacNW G06 Maroon A0

Bracket - Friday, November 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431207  Marymoor Park  05:30 PM  3 A3 vs A4Crossfire Premier G06 A 5 vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A3

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431214  Preston Park  02:00 PM  3 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G06 Red A 2 vs.WPFC G06 Black A1

Bracket - Friday, November 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431226  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  4b A6 vs A4WPFC G06 Black A 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431244  Pending Availability  12:00 PM  TBD A8 vs A4A8   vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A 

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431220  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  11:30 AM  Mod2 A5 vs A4FWFC G06 Blue (A) 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431213  Preston Park  11:30 AM  3 A4 vs A2Eastside FC G06 Red A 7 vs.GS Surf G06 A0

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431211  Preston Park  09:00 AM  3 A4 vs A1Eastside FC G06 Red A 4 vs.Seattle United G06 Copa A1