Team Schedules - Girls Under 17 Div 2
       


Eastside FC G00 White B -- (0201-107CG17-0016)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519633  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  02:00 PM  01 A4 vs A1Eastside FC G00 White B 1 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - GU00 Gold4

Bracket - Saturday, December 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519637  Game Farm Park  09:00 AM  Y A5 vs A4RVS G00 Orange 1 vs.Eastside FC G00 White B5

Bracket - Sunday, January 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519645  Edmonds Community College  06:00 PM  ECC A2 vs A4GS Surf G00 B 3 vs.Eastside FC G00 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, January 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519641  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G00 White B 0 vs.WPFC G00 Black B3

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519649  Preston Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A8Eastside FC G00 White B 2 vs.Harbor Premier G00 Green A2

Bracket - Friday, February 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519653  Starfire Complex  07:30 PM  4 A6 vs A4PacNW G00 Blue B 1 vs.Eastside FC G00 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, February 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519656  Silverdale Stadium  02:00 PM  STDM A7 vs A4Kitsap Alliance FC G00 A 2 vs.Eastside FC G00 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519661  Preston Park  05:00 PM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G00 White B 1 vs.PacNW G00 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, February 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519662  Preston Park  12:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Whatcom FC Rangers - GU00 Gold 1 vs.Eastside FC G00 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, March 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519668  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G00 White B 2 vs.RVS G00 Orange0

Bracket - Sunday, March 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519671  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A3 vs A4WPFC G00 Black B 0 vs.Eastside FC G00 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, March 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519677  Gig Harbor High School  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A4Harbor Premier G00 Green A 4 vs.Eastside FC G00 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519679  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A2Eastside FC G00 White B 0 vs.GS Surf G00 B4

Bracket - Sunday, March 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519685  Preston Park  01:00 PM  2 A4 vs A7Eastside FC G00 White B 1 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC G00 A0