Team Schedules - Girls Under 17 Div 2
       


WPFC G00 Black B -- (0303-134OG17-4067)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519632  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  3 A3 vs A6WPFC G00 Black B 0 vs.PacNW G00 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, January 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519641  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G00 White B 0 vs.WPFC G00 Black B3

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519651  Silverdale Stadium  04:00 PM  STDM A7 vs A3Kitsap Alliance FC G00 A 4 vs.WPFC G00 Black B1

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519652  Game Farm Park  04:30 PM  W A5 vs A3RVS G00 Orange 0 vs.WPFC G00 Black B1

Bracket - Sunday, February 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519657  Gig Harbor High School  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Harbor Premier G00 Green A 2 vs.WPFC G00 Black B0

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519660  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A3 vs A5WPFC G00 Black B 1 vs.RVS G00 Orange0

Bracket - Saturday, February 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519636  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A3 vs A2WPFC G00 Black B 3 vs.GS Surf G00 B0

Bracket - Sunday, February 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519663  Lynnwood High School  02:15 PM  1 A2 vs A3GS Surf G00 B 2 vs.WPFC G00 Black B0

Bracket - Saturday, March 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519675  152nd Street Complex  01:30 PM  4 A3 vs A7WPFC G00 Black B 2 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC G00 A0

Bracket - Sunday, March 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519667  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  2 A3 vs A1WPFC G00 Black B 2 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - GU00 Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, March 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519644  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  02:00 PM  01 A1 vs A3Whatcom FC Rangers - GU00 Gold 1 vs.WPFC G00 Black B0

Bracket - Sunday, March 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519671  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A3 vs A4WPFC G00 Black B 0 vs.Eastside FC G00 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519680  TBD   --    --  A6 vs A3PacNW G00 Blue B 1 vs.WPFC G00 Black B0

Bracket - Sunday, March 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 519684  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  4 A3 vs A8WPFC G00 Black B 1 vs.Harbor Premier G00 Green A0