Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 4
       


FWFC B00 Blue (A) -- (0302-112CB17-2670)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430287  60 Acres  03:00 PM  15 A1 vs A3CFS B00 Button 2 vs.FWFC B00 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430301  Saghalie Middle School  04:00 PM  1 A3 vs A6FWFC B00 Blue (A) 0 vs.WA Timbers 00B Red 12

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430332  Stocker Fields  11:00 AM  7 A7 vs A3SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 1 vs.FWFC B00 Blue (A)3

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430339  Anderson Hill Fields  09:00 AM  Upr A8 vs A3Kitsap Alliance FC B00 B 1 vs.FWFC B00 Blue (A)5

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430302  Saghalie Middle School  04:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5FWFC B00 Blue (A) 2 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - BU00 Blue3

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430297  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3Harbor Premier B00 Green A 4 vs.FWFC B00 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430305  Saghalie Middle School  03:00 PM  1 A3 vs A8FWFC B00 Blue (A) 8 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC B00 B0

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430304  Saghalie Middle School  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1FWFC B00 Blue (A) 1 vs.CFS B00 Button4

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430315  Civic Field Stadium  10:00 AM  Stdm A5 vs A3Whatcom FC Ra - BU00 Blue 2 vs.FWFC B00 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430306  Sacajawea Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4FWFC B00 Blue (A) 2 vs.PacNW B00 White C2

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430307  Saghalie Middle School  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A7FWFC B00 Blue (A) 0 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430303  Todd Beamer  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A2FWFC B00 Blue (A) 1 vs.Harbor Premier B00 Green A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430327  Harmony Sports Complex  11:00 AM  8 A6 vs A3WA Timbers 00B Red 1 3 vs.FWFC B00 Blue (A)0

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430308  Starfire Sports Complex  04:45 PM  2 A4 vs A3PacNW B00 White C 3 vs.FWFC B00 Blue (A)0