Team Schedules - Boys Under 11 Div 1 9Aside
       


WPFC B06 Black A -- (0303-134OB11-4081)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428481  Perry Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  3 A1 vs A3Crossfire Yakima -B06 A 2 vs.WPFC B06 Black A3

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428510  Preston Park  11:30 PM  3 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B06 Red A 3 vs.WPFC B06 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428502  Mill Creek Sports Park (Freedom Field)  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A3Washington Rush B06 A 1 vs.WPFC B06 Black A3

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428525  Ballinger Playfield  10:30 AM  BP A7 vs A3GS Surf B06 A 3 vs.WPFC B06 Black A3

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428499  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  4a A3 vs A4WPFC B06 Black A 0 vs.Washington Rush B06 A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428532  Jefferson  10:30 AM  N A8 vs A3Seattle United B06 Copa A 0 vs.WPFC B06 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428491  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4b A2 vs A3PacNW B06 Maroon A 0 vs.WPFC B06 Black A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428498  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  4b A3 vs A1WPFC B06 Black A 0 vs.Crossfire Yakima -B06 A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428500  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4b A3 vs A8WPFC B06 Black A 2 vs.Seattle United B06 Copa A3

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428496  TBD   --    --  A3 vs A5WPFC B06 Black A 1 vs.Eastside FC B06 Red A5

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428501  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  2 A3 vs A7WPFC B06 Black A 3 vs.GS Surf B06 A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428522  Marymoor Park  02:30 PM  6 A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier B06 A 6 vs.WPFC B06 Black A2

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428495  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:30 PM  1 A3 vs A6WPFC B06 Black A CS vs.Crossfire Premier B06 ACS

Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428497  Starfire Sports Complex  02:00 PM  10 A3 vs A2WPFC B06 Black A 1 vs.PacNW B06 Maroon A1