Team Schedules - Boys Under 11 Div 3 9Aside
       


WPFC B06 White B -- (0303-134OB11-4120)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428614  Walter E. Hall  04:20 PM  2 A4 vs A3Washington Rush B06 Nero B 1 vs.WPFC B06 White B4

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428637  Stocker Fields  01:30 AM  15 A7 vs A3SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 7 vs.WPFC B06 White B4

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428622  Preston Park  12:45 PM  3 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B06 White B 3 vs.WPFC B06 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428644  Woodinville Sports Field  08:15 AM  5 A8 vs A3GS Surf B06 C 2 vs.WPFC B06 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428611  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  2b A3 vs A4WPFC B06 White B 3 vs.Washington Rush B06 Nero B6

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428593  Capital Soccer Fields (Blackhills Comm Soccer Co)  10:00 AM  U11 A1 vs A3Blackhills FC B06 Black A 2 vs.WPFC B06 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428609  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  4a A3 vs A2WPFC B06 White B 0 vs.RVS B06 Orange0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428610  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4a A3 vs A1WPFC B06 White B 5 vs.Blackhills FC B06 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428608  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2b A3 vs A5WPFC B06 White B 1 vs.Eastside FC B06 White B5

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428613  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  2b A3 vs A7WPFC B06 White B 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428634  Marymoor Park  04:00 PM  2B A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier B06 C 2 vs.WPFC B06 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428607  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  4b A3 vs A6WPFC B06 White B 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B06 C3

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428603  Game Farm Park  11:30 AM  Y A2 vs A3RVS B06 Orange 3 vs.WPFC B06 White B4

Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428612  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  4b A3 vs A8WPFC B06 White B 2 vs.GS Surf B06 C1