Team Schedules - Boys Under 11 Div 3 9Aside
       


Eastside FC B06 White B -- (0201-107CB11-0114)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428628  60 Acres  04:30 PM  20B A6 vs A5Crossfire Premier B06 C 1 vs.Eastside FC B06 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428621  Preston Park  12:45 PM  3 A5 vs A7Eastside FC B06 White B 5 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428594  Capital Soccer Fields (Blackhills Comm Soccer Co)  12:00 PM  09 A1 vs A5Blackhills FC B06 Black A 2 vs.Eastside FC B06 White B4

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428622  Preston Park  12:45 PM  3 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B06 White B 3 vs.WPFC B06 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428623  Preston Park  07:00 PM  1 A5 vs A2Eastside FC B06 White B 2 vs.RVS B06 Orange2

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428626  Preston Park  04:30 PM  3 A5 vs A6Eastside FC B06 White B 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B06 C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428625  Preston Park  06:15 PM  3 A5 vs A8Eastside FC B06 White B 3 vs.GS Surf B06 C0

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428627  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A5 vs A1Eastside FC B06 White B 9 vs.Blackhills FC B06 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428619  Walter E. Hall  02:35 PM  3 A4 vs A5Washington Rush B06 Nero B 3 vs.Eastside FC B06 White B5

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428605  Game Farm Park  08:30 AM  W A2 vs A5RVS B06 Orange 0 vs.Eastside FC B06 White B8

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428608  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2b A3 vs A5WPFC B06 White B 1 vs.Eastside FC B06 White B5

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428638  Snohomish High School  10:30 AM  Low A7 vs A5SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 2 vs.Eastside FC B06 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428624  Preston Park  02:15 PM  3 A5 vs A4Eastside FC B06 White B 2 vs.Washington Rush B06 Nero B2

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428643  Woodinville Sports Field  11:00 AM  6 A8 vs A5GS Surf B06 C 1 vs.Eastside FC B06 White B6