Team Schedules - Boys Under 09 Div 1 7Aside
       


Eastside FC B08 Red A -- (0201-107CB10-0138)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474975  Woodinville Sports Field  09:15 AM  1 A2 vs A4GS Surf B08 A 4 vs.Eastside FC B08 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474986  Preston Park  10:00 AM  Mod1 A4 vs A3Eastside FC B08 Red A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B08 A5

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 475008  Starfire Sports Complex  11:30 AM  8 A7 vs A4PacNW B08 Maroon A 12 vs.Eastside FC B08 Red A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474984  60 Acres  12:00 PM  17 A3 vs A4Crossfire Premier B08 A 10 vs.Eastside FC B08 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474990  Preston Park  11:00 AM  Mod1 A4 vs A5Eastside FC B08 Red A 0 vs.Seattle United B08 Tango B3

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474989  Preston Park  01:00 PM  Mod1 A4 vs A6Eastside FC B08 Red A 2 vs.WPFC B08 Black A10

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474991  Preston Park  03:00 PM  Mod1 A4 vs A7Eastside FC B08 Red A 1 vs.PacNW B08 Maroon A6

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474995  McGilvra  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4Seattle United B08 Tango B 6 vs.Eastside FC B08 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474988  Preston Park  02:00 PM  Mod1 A4 vs A2Eastside FC B08 Red A 0 vs.GS Surf B08 A5

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474987  Preston Park  10:00 AM  Mod1 A4 vs A1Eastside FC B08 Red A 1 vs.Seattle United B08 Copa A5

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474971  McGilvra  10:30 AM  1 A1 vs A4Seattle United B08 Copa A 5 vs.Eastside FC B08 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 474999  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4a A6 vs A4WPFC B08 Black A   vs.Eastside FC B08 Red A