Team Schedules - Boys Under 18 Div 2
       


Eastside FC B99 White B -- (0201-107CB18-0055)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430490  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:30 PM  3 A6 vs A4WPFC B99 White B 1 vs.Eastside FC B99 White B0

Bracket - Friday, September 16, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430476  Preston Park  06:00 PM  2 A4 vs A7Eastside FC B99 White B 2 vs.PacNW B99 Blue B2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430513  Robinswood Park  11:00 AM  East A9 vs A4Lake Hills Synergy B99 1 vs.Eastside FC B99 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430478  Preston Park  04:30 PM  2 A4 vs A5Eastside FC B99 White B 1 vs.RVS B99 Orange1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430477  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A9Eastside FC B99 White B 1 vs.Lake Hills Synergy B991

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430479  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A10Eastside FC B99 White B 1 vs.PacNW B99 White C3

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430481  Preston Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A2Eastside FC B99 White B 4 vs.GS Surf B99 B3

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430500  Petrovitsky Park  05:00 PM  2 A7 vs A4PacNW B99 Blue B 7 vs.Eastside FC B99 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430474  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  02:00 PM  01 A3 vs A4Whatcom FC Ra - BU99 Gold 0 vs.Eastside FC B99 White B4

Bracket - Friday, November 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430480  Preston Park  07:00 PM  2 A4 vs A1Eastside FC B99 White B 2 vs.3RSC B1999/2000 BLACK6

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430468  Bothell High School  09:00 AM  HS A2 vs A4GS Surf B99 B 0 vs.Eastside FC B99 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430489  Game Farm Park  09:00 AM  W A5 vs A4RVS B99 Orange 2 vs.Eastside FC B99 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430482  Preston Park  08:45 AM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC B99 White B 2 vs.WPFC B99 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430504  Regional Athletic Complex  04:00 PM  1 A8 vs A4Blackhills FC B99 Black A 0 vs.Eastside FC B99 White B4