Team Schedules - Boys Under 18 Div 2
       


WPFC B99 White B -- (0303-134OB18-4106)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430491  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A6 vs A10WPFC B99 White B 6 vs.PacNW B99 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430490  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:30 PM  3 A6 vs A4WPFC B99 White B 1 vs.Eastside FC B99 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430492  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  3 A6 vs A7WPFC B99 White B 2 vs.PacNW B99 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430493  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  3 A6 vs A2WPFC B99 White B 3 vs.GS Surf B99 B2

Bracket - Friday, October 28, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430521  Starfire Sports Complex  08:00 PM  2 A10 vs A6PacNW B99 White C 0 vs.WPFC B99 White B4

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430470  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  06:00 PM  01 A3 vs A6Whatcom FC Ra - BU99 Gold 0 vs.WPFC B99 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430495  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  3 A6 vs A8WPFC B99 White B 4 vs.Blackhills FC B99 Black A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430494  WPFC Soccer Complex  07:30 PM  4 A6 vs A1WPFC B99 White B 2 vs.3RSC B1999/2000 BLACK2

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430517  Robinswood Park  01:00 PM  East A9 vs A6Lake Hills Synergy B99 2 vs.WPFC B99 White B3

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430482  Preston Park  08:45 AM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC B99 White B 2 vs.WPFC B99 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430462  Lynnwood High School  04:15 PM  3 A2 vs A6GS Surf B99 B 0 vs.WPFC B99 White B4

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430485  Game Farm Park  09:00 AM  W A5 vs A6RVS B99 Orange 0 vs.WPFC B99 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, December 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430496  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  2 A6 vs A9WPFC B99 White B 0 vs.Lake Hills Synergy B991

Bracket - Wednesday, December 21, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430459  Chiawana HS  11:15 AM  1 A1 vs A63RSC B1999/2000 BLACK 0 vs.WPFC B99 White B4