Team Schedules - Girls Under 14 Div 1
       


Eastside FC G03 Red A -- (0201-107CG14-0125)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431912  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G03 Red A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G03 ECNL1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431916  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A8Eastside FC G03 Red A 3 vs.Crossfire Premier G03 A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431920  Lynnwood High School  09:15 AM  3 A2 vs A4GS Surf G03 A 0 vs.Eastside FC G03 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431925  Starfire Sports Complex  12:00 PM  2 A7 vs A4PacNW G03 Maroon A 0 vs.Eastside FC G03 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431930  Grasslawn Park  01:00 PM  GL A3 vs A4Crossfire Premier G03 ECNL 3 vs.Eastside FC G03 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431936  Magnuson  10:45 AM  7 A1 vs A4Seattle Reign Academy G03 ECNL 1 vs.Eastside FC G03 Red A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431954  Rd. 36  01:00 PM  3 A5 vs A43RSC G2003 Black 0 vs.Eastside FC G03 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431942  Preston Park  04:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G03 Red A 6 vs.3RSC G2003 Black1

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431945  Preston Park  03:30 PM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G03 Red A 1 vs.WPFC G03 ECNL A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431948  Preston Park  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A7Eastside FC G03 Red A 2 vs.PacNW G03 Maroon A0

Bracket - Friday, November 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431934  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  2 A6 vs A4WPFC G03 ECNL A 2 vs.Eastside FC G03 Red A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431953  Grasslawn Park  05:00 PM  GL2 A8 vs A4Crossfire Premier G03 A 2 vs.Eastside FC G03 Red A4

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431956  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A2Eastside FC G03 Red A 0 vs.GS Surf G03 A1

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431962  Preston Park  10:30 AM  2 A4 vs A1Eastside FC G03 Red A 0 vs.Seattle Reign Academy G03 ECNL2