Team Schedules - Girls Under 13 Div 3
       


Eastside FC G04 White B -- (0201-107CG13-0085)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431793  Woodinville Sports Field  11:00 AM  2 A2 vs A4GS Surf G04 B 0 vs.Eastside FC G04 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431806  Preston Park  04:30 PM  2 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G04 White B 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G04 C1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431808  Preston Park  10:30 AM  2 A4 vs A8Eastside FC G04 White B 4 vs.RVS G04 Orange0

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431831  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  3 A7 vs A4PacNW G04 Blue B 3 vs.Eastside FC G04 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431816  Stocker Fields  09:00 AM  4 A5 vs A4SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 1 vs.Eastside FC G04 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431803  Marymoor Park  09:00 AM  6 A3 vs A4Crossfire Premier G04 C 1 vs.Eastside FC G04 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431840  Auburn Mountainview High school  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A4RVS G04 Orange 0 vs.Eastside FC G04 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431811  Preston Park  12:30 PM  2 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G04 White B 2 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431810  Preston Park  02:00 PM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G04 White B 2 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC G04 A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431812  Preston Park  04:30 PM  1 A4 vs A7Eastside FC G04 White B 0 vs.PacNW G04 Blue B2

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431809  Preston Park  02:30 PM  1 A4 vs A2Eastside FC G04 White B 1 vs.GS Surf G04 B0

Bracket - Friday, November 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431822  Gordon Synthetic Turf Athletic Field  07:00 PM  Gras A6 vs A4Kitsap Alliance FC G04 A 0 vs.Eastside FC G04 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431807  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A4 vs A1Eastside FC G04 White B 1 vs.WPFC G04 White B0