Team Schedules - Girls Under 11 Div 4 9Aside
       


Eastside FC G06 Grey D -- (0201-107CG11-0131)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431365  Woodinville Sports Field  05:00 PM  5 A2 vs A4GS Surf G06 C 5 vs.Eastside FC G06 Grey D0

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431378  Preston Park  02:45 PM  1 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G06 Grey D   vs.A3 

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431380  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A4 vs A8Eastside FC G06 Grey D 1 vs.Harbor Premier G06 White B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431403  Starfire Sports Complex  08:00 AM  4 A7 vs A4PacNW G06 Gold D 5 vs.Eastside FC G06 Grey D0

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431358  Preston Park  12:45 PM  3 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G06 Grey D 1 vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431369  Woodinville Sports Field  11:00 AM  5 A2 vs A4GS Surf G06 C 4 vs.Eastside FC G06 Grey D1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431384  Preston Park  03:15 PM  3 A4 vs A7Eastside FC G06 Grey D 2 vs.PacNW G06 Gold D2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431383  Preston Park  05:45 PM  3 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G06 Grey D 0 vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B10

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431382  Preston Park  04:30 PM  3 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G06 Grey D 0 vs.Northwest United G06 B Red3

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431394  Skagit River Park  03:00 PM  11 A6 vs A4Northwest United G06 B Red 2 vs.Eastside FC G06 Grey D2

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431388  Cavelero Mid High School  02:30 PM  Stdm A5 vs A4Washington Rush G06 Nero B 2 vs.Eastside FC G06 Grey D0

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431381  Preston Park  03:15 PM  3 A4 vs A2Eastside FC G06 Grey D 0 vs.GS Surf G06 C2

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431412  Gig Harbor High School  10:30 AM  2 A8 vs A4Harbor Premier G06 White B 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Grey D4