Team Schedules - Girls Under 12 Div 4 9Aside
       


WPFC G05 Navy C -- (0303-134OG12-4114)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444663  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  4b A1 vs A3WPFC G05 Navy C 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G05 D0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444678  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4b A1 vs A5WPFC G05 Navy C 2 vs.Washington Rush G05 Nero B3

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444673  Preston Park  02:00 PM  3 A4 vs A1Eastside FC G05 Grey D 1 vs.WPFC G05 Navy C2

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444692  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2b A1 vs A7WPFC G05 Navy C 1 vs.PacNW G05 White C3

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444688  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  12:00 PM  Mod  A6 vs A1FWFC G05 White (B) 3 vs.WPFC G05 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444714  Silverdale Stadium  04:00 PM  STDM A10 vs A1Kitsap Alliance FC G05 A 4 vs.WPFC G05 Navy C2

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444705  North Creek 3  12:30 PM  3 A12 vs A1GS Surf G05 D 2 vs.WPFC G05 Navy C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444746  Snohomish High School  12:00 PM  Low A14 vs A1SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 1 vs.WPFC G05 Navy C2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444732  Capital Soccer Fields (Blackhills Comm Soccer Co)  01:30 PM  09 A8 vs A1Blackhills FC G05 Black A 3 vs.WPFC G05 Navy C3

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444736  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  4a A1 vs A11WPFC G05 Navy C 0 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - GU05 Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444741  Woodinville Sports Field  03:30 PM  6 A2 vs A1GS Surf G05 C 1 vs.WPFC G05 Navy C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444721  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2a A1 vs A13WPFC G05 Navy C 8 vs.Washington Rush G05 Azul C0

Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 444707  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  4a A1 vs A9WPFC G05 Navy C 1 vs.Northwest United G05 A Black3