Team Schedules - Girls Under 17 Div 3
       


WPFC G00 White C -- (0303-134OG17-4089)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, January 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505148  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:15 PM  4 A5 vs A3WPFC G00 White C 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A1

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505157  TBD   --    --  A5 vs A11WPFC G00 White C   vs.A11 

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505186  Mt Vernon High School  11:00 AM  HS A6 vs A5Northwest United G00 A Black 1 vs.WPFC G00 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, February 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505174  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A5 vs A9WPFC G00 White C 2 vs.Blackhills FC G00 Black A3

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505145  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  4 A5 vs A1WPFC G00 White C 0 vs.Washington Rush G00 Nero B3

Bracket - Saturday, March 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505169  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  2 A8 vs A5PacNW G00 White C 1 vs.WPFC G00 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, March 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505177  Marymoor Park  01:00 PM  1 A10 vs A5Crossfire Premier G00 B 2 vs.WPFC G00 White C0

Bracket - Friday, March 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505154  WPFC Soccer Complex  07:30 PM  2 A5 vs A7WPFC G00 White C 3 vs.GS Surf G00 C0

Bracket - Saturday, March 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 558216  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  3 A5 vs A10WPFC G00 White C 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G00 B2

Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505190  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  3 A5 vs A6WPFC G00 White C 2 vs.Northwest United G00 A Black1

Bracket - Sunday, March 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505196  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  2 A5 vs A4WPFC G00 White C 2 vs.Spokane Sounders G00-C1

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505130  Plantes Ferry Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  6 A4 vs A5Spokane Sounders G00-C 1 vs.WPFC G00 White C3

Bracket - Sunday, March 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505141  Plantes Ferry Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  1 A2 vs A5Spokane Sounders G00-B 2 vs.WPFC G00 White C3