Team Schedules - Girls Under 09 Div 1 7Aside
       


WPFC G08 Black A -- (0303-134OG09-4107)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430840  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  7 A1 vs A3WPFC G08 Black A 10 vs.Eastside FC G08 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430845  TBD   --    --  A2 vs A1A2   vs.WPFC G08 Black A 

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430868  McGilvra  03:45 PM  1 A6 vs A1Seattle United G08 Copa A 1 vs.WPFC G08 Black A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430842  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2a A1 vs A4WPFC G08 Black A 3 vs.Crossfire Premier G08 A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430841  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  4 A1 vs A5WPFC G08 Black A 1 vs.GS Surf G08 A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430853  Preston Park  06:00 PM  Mod1 A3 vs A1Eastside FC G08 Red A 1 vs.WPFC G08 Black A4

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430844  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2a A1 vs A6WPFC G08 Black A 7 vs.Seattle United G08 Copa A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430864  Woodinville Sports Field  10:30 AM  1 A5 vs A1GS Surf G08 A 0 vs.WPFC G08 Black A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430843  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A2WPFC G08 Black A   vs.A2 

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430856  Marymoor Park  09:30 AM  3B A4 vs A1Crossfire Premier G08 A 2 vs.WPFC G08 Black A2