Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 3
       


FWFC B03 Blue (A) -- (0302-112CB14-2646)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429503  Genesee Park and Playfield  09:30 AM  Low A9 vs A10Seattle United B03 Samba C 1 vs.FWFC B03 Blue (A)4

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429483  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  8 A6 vs A10WPFC B03 White B 2 vs.FWFC B03 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429511  Sacajawea Middle School  09:00 AM  1 A10 vs A8FWFC B03 Blue (A) 2 vs.Blackhills FC B03 Black A3

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429456  Lynnwood High School  04:50 PM  3 A2 vs A10GS Surf B03 C 1 vs.FWFC B03 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429471  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A10Harbor Premier B03 Green A 1 vs.FWFC B03 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429512  Saghalie Middle School  02:00 PM  1 A10 vs A3FWFC B03 Blue (A) 2 vs.RVS B03 Orange0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429501  Capital Soccer Fields (Blackhills Comm Soccer Co)  10:00 AM  10 A8 vs A10Blackhills FC B03 Black A 3 vs.FWFC B03 Blue (A)3

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429480  Harmony Sports Complex  01:00 PM  8 A5 vs A10WA Timbers 03B Red 2 0 vs.FWFC B03 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429514  Todd Beamer  09:00 AM  1 A10 vs A9FWFC B03 Blue (A) 2 vs.Seattle United B03 Samba C0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429493  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  02:00 PM  01 A7 vs A10Whatcom FC Rangers - BU03 Gold 1 vs.FWFC B03 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429516  Saghalie Middle School  03:00 PM  1 A10 vs A2FWFC B03 Blue (A) 6 vs.GS Surf B03 C0

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429510  Todd Beamer  11:00 AM  1 A10 vs A1FWFC B03 Blue (A) 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B03 B2

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429515  Todd Beamer  12:00 PM  1 A10 vs A5FWFC B03 Blue (A) 4 vs.WA Timbers 03B Red 21

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429513  Todd Beamer  09:00 AM  1 A10 vs A6FWFC B03 Blue (A)
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.WPFC B03 White B0F