Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 3
       


WPFC B03 White B -- (0303-134OB14-0021)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429482  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  10 A6 vs A4WPFC B03 White B 1 vs.Harbor Premier B03 Green A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429483  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  8 A6 vs A10WPFC B03 White B 2 vs.FWFC B03 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429462  Game Farm Park  01:30 PM  Y A3 vs A6RVS B03 Orange 1 vs.WPFC B03 White B3

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429477  Harmony Sports Complex  01:00 PM  8 A5 vs A6WA Timbers 03B Red 2 0 vs.WPFC B03 White B4

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429484  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  10 A6 vs A7WPFC B03 White B 2 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - BU03 Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429485  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  3 A6 vs A2WPFC B03 White B 3 vs.GS Surf B03 C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429486  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  2 A6 vs A1WPFC B03 White B 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B03 B2

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429487  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  3 A6 vs A8WPFC B03 White B 3 vs.Blackhills FC B03 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429474  Gig Harbor High School  12:15 PM  2 A4 vs A6Harbor Premier B03 Green A 0 vs.WPFC B03 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429488  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A6 vs A9WPFC B03 White B 2 vs.Seattle United B03 Samba C0

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429509  Genesee Park and Playfield  11:15 AM  Low A9 vs A6Seattle United B03 Samba C 0 vs.WPFC B03 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429454  Lynnwood High School  02:00 PM  3 A2 vs A6GS Surf B03 C 0 vs.WPFC B03 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429451  Marymoor Park  01:00 PM  6 A1 vs A6Crossfire Premier B03 B 0 vs.WPFC B03 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429513  Todd Beamer  09:00 AM  1 A10 vs A6FWFC B03 Blue (A)
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.WPFC B03 White B0F