Team Schedules - Girls Under 10 Div 3 7Aside
       


WPFC G07 Navy C -- (0303-134OG10-4111)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431105  Preston Park  09:00 AM  Mod1 A5 vs A7Eastside FC G07 Blue C1 0 vs.WPFC G07 Navy C3

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431126  Harbor Heights Elementary  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A7Harbor Premier G07 Green A 0 vs.WPFC G07 Navy C3

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431123  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  7 A7 vs A4WPFC G07 Navy C 7 vs.Eastside FC G07 Blue C20

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431080  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  09:00 AM  Mod  A1 vs A7FWFC G07 White (B) 1 vs.WPFC G07 Navy C4

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431117  Marymoor Park  09:00 AM  3 A6 vs A7Crossfire Premier G07 B 0 vs.WPFC G07 Navy C4

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431088  Snohomish High School  09:00 AM  LowB A2 vs A7SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 0 vs.WPFC G07 Navy C2

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431120  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  2C A7 vs A1WPFC G07 Navy C 11 vs.FWFC G07 White (B)2

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431104  Preston Park  12:00 PM  Mod1 A4 vs A7Eastside FC G07 Blue C2 0 vs.WPFC G07 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431097  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  2 A3 vs A7WPFC G07 White B 3 vs.WPFC G07 Navy C2

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431124  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  2 A7 vs A6WPFC G07 Navy C 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G07 B3

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431122  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  2 A7 vs A5WPFC G07 Navy C 2 vs.Eastside FC G07 Blue C10

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431125  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  2 A7 vs A8WPFC G07 Navy C 5 vs.Harbor Premier G07 Green A1

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431119  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  2C A7 vs A2WPFC G07 Navy C 2 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A1

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431121  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:30 PM  2C A7 vs A3WPFC G07 Navy C 3 vs.WPFC G07 White B2