Team Schedules - Boys Under 13 Div 2
       


FWFC B04 Blue (A) -- (0302-112CB13-2648)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429199  Sacajawea Middle School  03:00 PM  0 A6 vs A4FWFC B04 Blue (A) 1 vs.Eastside FC B04 Blue C2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429181  60 Acres  09:00 AM  21 A3 vs A6Crossfire Premier B04 A 3 vs.FWFC B04 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429200  Saghalie Middle School  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7FWFC B04 Blue (A) 2 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429201  Saghalie Middle School  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A2FWFC B04 Blue (A) 2 vs.Harbor Premier B04 Green A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429171  Twin Ponds  01:30 PM  1 A1 vs A6Seattle United B04 Tango B 3 vs.FWFC B04 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429192  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC B04 Blue C 1 vs.FWFC B04 Blue (A)6

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429202  Saghalie Middle School  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1FWFC B04 Blue (A) 0 vs.Seattle United B04 Tango B2

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429174  Gig Harbor High School  02:00 PM  2 A2 vs A6Harbor Premier B04 Green A 6 vs.FWFC B04 Blue (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429204  Saghalie Middle School  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A9FWFC B04 Blue (A) 0 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - BU04 Gold1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429222  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  12:00 PM  02 A9 vs A6Whatcom FC Rangers - BU04 Gold 2 vs.FWFC B04 Blue (A)3

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429195  Silverdale Stadium  02:45 PM  STDM A5 vs A6Kitsap Alliance FC B04 A 2 vs.FWFC B04 Blue (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429203  Todd Beamer  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A8FWFC B04 Blue (A) 4 vs.Crossfire Premier B04 B0