Team Schedules - Girls Under 16 Div 2
       


Eastside FC G01 White B -- (0201-107CG16-0013)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503987  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  12:00 PM  01 A8 vs A5Whatcom FC Ra - G01 Gold 0 vs.Eastside FC G01 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, January 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503994  Snohomish High School  11:30 AM  Stdm A6 vs A5SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 1 vs.Eastside FC G01 White B1

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503989  Preston Park  07:00 PM  1 A5 vs A4Eastside FC G01 White B 1 vs.GS Surf G01 A6

Bracket - Sunday, January 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 503998  Newport Hills Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A7Eastside FC G01 White B 3 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC G01 A2

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504000  Gig Harbor High School  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Harbor Premier G01 Green A 2 vs.Eastside FC G01 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504004  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Eastside FC G01 White B 2 vs.PacNW G01 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, February 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504006  Preston Park  01:00 PM  2 A5 vs A2Eastside FC G01 White B 0 vs.Seattle United G01 Tango B0

Bracket - Sunday, February 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504012  Renton Memorial Stadium  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5PacNW G01 Blue B 1 vs.Eastside FC G01 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, February 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504016  Preston Park  01:00 PM  2 A5 vs A8Eastside FC G01 White B 1 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - G01 Gold2

Bracket - Sunday, March 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504020  Woodinville Sports Field  03:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5GS Surf G01 A 2 vs.Eastside FC G01 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, March 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504024  Preston Park  04:30 PM  2 A5 vs A6Eastside FC G01 White B 2 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A0

Bracket - Sunday, March 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504028  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A1Eastside FC G01 White B 0 vs.Harbor Premier G01 Green A2

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504033  Silverdale Stadium  10:00 AM  STDM A7 vs A5Kitsap Alliance FC G01 A 0 vs.Eastside FC G01 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, March 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 504035  Jefferson  12:00 PM  1 A2 vs A5Seattle United G01 Tango B 1 vs.Eastside FC G01 White B3