Team Schedules - Boys Under 11 Div 5 9Aside
       


Eastside FC B06 Grey D -- (0201-107CB11-0127)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440386  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A3 vs A8Eastside FC B06 Grey D 4 vs.GS Surf B06 E1

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440387  Preston Park  04:30 PM  3 A3 vs A6Eastside FC B06 Grey D 9 vs.Crossfire Premier B06 F1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440410  60 Acres  01:30 PM  16A A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier B06 F 1 vs.Eastside FC B06 Grey D2

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440396  Gig Harbor High School  10:30 AM  2 A4 vs A3Harbor Premier B06 White B 0 vs.Eastside FC B06 Grey D2

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440377  Capital Soccer Fields (Blackhills Comm Soccer Co)  12:00 PM  U11 A1 vs A3Blackhills FC B06 Red B 2 vs.Eastside FC B06 Grey D4

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440390  Preston Park  04:30 PM  3 A3 vs A5Eastside FC B06 Grey D 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B06 E1

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440389  Preston Park  11:30 AM  3 A3 vs A7Eastside FC B06 Grey D 6 vs.PacNW B06 Gold D1

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440391  Preston Park  04:00 PM  3 A3 vs A4Eastside FC B06 Grey D 0 vs.Harbor Premier B06 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440392  Preston Park  03:15 PM  3 A3 vs A1Eastside FC B06 Grey D 1 vs.Blackhills FC B06 Red B0

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440424  Woodinville Sports Field  08:15 AM  5 A8 vs A3GS Surf B06 E 1 vs.Eastside FC B06 Grey D3

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440441  Preston Park  05:15 PM  1 A3 vs A2Eastside FC B06 Grey D 5 vs.Washington Rush B06 Azul C0

Bracket - Tuesday, November 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440420  Starfire Complex  06:45 PM  2 A7 vs A3PacNW B06 Gold D 0 vs.Eastside FC B06 Grey D3

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440400  Redmond High School  12:00 PM  A A5 vs A3Crossfire Premier B06 E 1 vs.Eastside FC B06 Grey D2

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 440380  TBD   --    --  A2 vs A3Washington Rush B06 Azul C 0 vs.Eastside FC B06 Grey D2