Team Schedules - Boys Under 09 Div 2 7Aside
       


WPFC B08 White B -- (0303-134OB09-4109)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428065  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  6 A6 vs A8WPFC B08 White B 4 vs.PacNW B08 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428064  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  6 A6 vs A5WPFC B08 White B 4 vs.Washington Rush B08 A5

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428067  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  6 A6 vs A2WPFC B08 White B 0 vs.GS Surf B08 B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428068  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  7 A6 vs A1WPFC B08 White B 1 vs.Seattle United B08 Samba C5

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428069  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2 A6 vs A7WPFC B08 White B 4 vs.Harbor Premier B08 Green A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428083  Starfire Sports Complex  07:30 PM  11 A8 vs A6PacNW B08 Blue B 2 vs.WPFC B08 White B8

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428054  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  10:00 AM  Mod2 A4 vs A6FWFC B08 Blue (A) 5 vs.WPFC B08 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428035  McGilvra  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6Seattle United B08 Samba C 4 vs.WPFC B08 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428042  Woodinville Sports Field  01:00 PM  3 A2 vs A6GS Surf B08 B 2 vs.WPFC B08 White B1

Bracket - Friday, November 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428066  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  2a A6 vs A4WPFC B08 White B 6 vs.FWFC B08 Blue (A)4

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428070  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  2 A6 vs A3WPFC B08 White B 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B08 B5

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428043  Marymoor Park  09:30 AM  3 A3 vs A6Crossfire Premier B08 B 1 vs.WPFC B08 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428076  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  3 A7 vs A6Harbor Premier B08 Green A 2 vs.WPFC B08 White B5

Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428062  Archbishop Murphy High School  09:00 AM  stdm A5 vs A6Washington Rush B08 A 6 vs.WPFC B08 White B1