Team Schedules - Girls Under 11 Div 2 9Aside
       


Eastside FC G06 White B -- (0201-107CG11-0107)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431253  Stocker Fields  04:00 PM  16 A2 vs A4SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 2 vs.Eastside FC G06 White B4

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431266  Preston Park  01:30 PM  1 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G06 White B 1 vs.Crossfire Premier G06 B2

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431268  Preston Park  11:30 AM  3 A4 vs A8Eastside FC G06 White B 0 vs.Harbor Premier G06 Green A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431291  Starfire Sports Complex  04:30 PM  4 A7 vs A4PacNW G06 Blue B 1 vs.Eastside FC G06 White B5

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431263  60 Acres  01:30 PM  16 A3 vs A4Crossfire Premier G06 B 1 vs.Eastside FC G06 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431249  Jefferson  12:30 PM  N A1 vs A4Seattle United G06 Tango B 3 vs.Eastside FC G06 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431271  Preston Park  12:45 PM  3 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G06 White B 5 vs.Washington Rush G06 A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431270  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G06 White B 1 vs.WPFC G06 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431272  Preston Park  11:30 AM  3 A4 vs A7Eastside FC G06 White B 3 vs.PacNW G06 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431282  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  4a A6 vs A4WPFC G06 White B 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431300  Gig Harbor High School  12:00 PM  2 A8 vs A4Harbor Premier G06 Green A 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431276  Mill Creek Sports Park (Freedom Field)  04:45 PM  1 A5 vs A4Washington Rush G06 A 2 vs.Eastside FC G06 White B4

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431269  Preston Park  04:30 PM  3 A4 vs A2Eastside FC G06 White B 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A0

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431267  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A4 vs A1Eastside FC G06 White B 0 vs.Seattle United G06 Tango B0