Team Schedules - Boys Under 16 Div 1
       


Eastside FC B01 Red A -- (0201-107CB16-0046)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429847  Preston Park  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A7Eastside FC B01 Red A 4 vs.GS Surf B01 A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429849  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  01:00 PM  3 A1 vs A5Spokane Sounders B01-A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429855  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A5 vs A2Eastside FC B01 Red A 3 vs.PacNW B01 Maroon A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429861  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  2 A3 vs A5WPFC B01 Black A 2 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429869  Preston Park  05:00 PM  2 A5 vs A8Eastside FC B01 Red A 0 vs.Seattle United B01 Copa A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429875  Pioneer Elem. School  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Crossfire Yakima -B01 A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429871  Starfire Complex  01:00 PM  Stdm A2 vs A5PacNW B01 Maroon A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A3

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429881  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A5 vs A6Eastside FC B01 Red A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B01 A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429853  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B01 Red A 2 vs.WPFC B01 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429844  Shorecrest HS  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A5Seattle United B01 Copa A 4 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429890  Edmonds Community College  11:00 AM  ECC A7 vs A5GS Surf B01 A 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429885  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A5 vs A1Eastside FC B01 Red A 1 vs.Spokane Sounders B01-A0

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429893  Marymoor Park  09:00 AM  4B A6 vs A5Crossfire Premier B01 A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429864  Robinswood Park  02:00 PM  West A5 vs A4Eastside FC B01 Red A 8 vs.Crossfire Yakima -B01 A2