Team Schedules - Boys Under 16 Div 1
       


WPFC B01 Black A -- (0303-134OB16-0028)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429845  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  01:00 PM  3 A1 vs A3Spokane Sounders B01-A 1 vs.WPFC B01 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429852  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:30 AM  8 A3 vs A7WPFC B01 Black A 3 vs.GS Surf B01 A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429841  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A3 vs A6WPFC B01 Black A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B01 A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429861  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  2 A3 vs A5WPFC B01 Black A 2 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429863  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2 A3 vs A2WPFC B01 Black A 3 vs.PacNW B01 Maroon A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429874  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A3 vs A1WPFC B01 Black A 1 vs.Spokane Sounders B01-A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429858  Shorecrest HS  06:00 PM  1 A8 vs A3Seattle United B01 Copa A 2 vs.WPFC B01 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429880  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  4 A3 vs A4WPFC B01 Black A 2 vs.Crossfire Yakima -B01 A2

Bracket - Tuesday, November 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429868  Starfire Complex  06:30 PM  Stdm A2 vs A3PacNW B01 Maroon A 0 vs.WPFC B01 Black A5

Bracket - Friday, November 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429878  WPFC Soccer Complex  07:00 PM  2 A3 vs A8WPFC B01 Black A 0 vs.Seattle United B01 Copa A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429853  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B01 Red A 2 vs.WPFC B01 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429884  Lynnwood High School  01:00 PM  3 A7 vs A3GS Surf B01 A 1 vs.WPFC B01 Black A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429889  Hartman Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier B01 A 4 vs.WPFC B01 Black A4

Bracket - Saturday, December 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429892  Pioneer Park  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A3Crossfire Yakima -B01 A 2 vs.WPFC B01 Black A3