Team Schedules - Boys Under 16 Div 4
       


Eastside FC B01 Blue C -- (0201-107CB16-0048)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438902  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Eastside FC B01 Blue C 0 vs.Harbor Premier B02 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438904  Preston Park  04:30 PM  1 A4 vs A6Eastside FC B01 Blue C 0 vs.Seattle United B01 Samba C8

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438903  Preston Park  01:00 PM  2 A4 vs A1Eastside FC B01 Blue C 1 vs.WA Timbers 01B Green 11

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438890  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A2 vs A4WPFC B01 Gold D 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 Blue C10

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438905  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A4 vs A10Eastside FC B01 Blue C 2 vs.NorthWest United B01 A Black0

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438961  TBD   --    --  A12 vs A4A12   vs.Eastside FC B01 Blue C 

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438927  Silverdale Stadium  11:00 AM  STDM A7 vs A4Kitsap Alliance FC B01 B 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Blue C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438906  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A4 vs A8Eastside FC B01 Blue C 6 vs.Kent United - B01 Green A4

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438907  Preston Park  01:00 PM  2 A4 vs A3Eastside FC B01 Blue C 3 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - BU01 White0

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438941  Ingersoll Stadium  11:00 AM  1 A9 vs A4Blackhills FC B01 Black A 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 Blue C4

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438908  Preston Park  05:00 PM  2 A4 vs A11Eastside FC B01 Blue C 2 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED Red B0

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438954  Glacier Peak High School  09:00 AM  Aux A11 vs A4SNOHOMISH UNITED Red B 2 vs.Eastside FC B01 Blue C2

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438914  Gig Harbor High School  03:00 PM  1 A5 vs A4Harbor Premier B02 White B 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Blue C4

Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 438895  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  02:00 PM  02 A3 vs A4Whatcom FC Ra - BU01 White 2 vs.Eastside FC B01 Blue C2