Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 1
       


Eastside FC B00 Red A -- (0201-107CB17-0050)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432354  Starfire Complex  09:45 AM  4 A4 vs A2Eastside FC B00 Red A 2 vs.GS Surf B00 A2

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432323  Valley RidgePark  04:15 PM  3 A7 vs A4PacNW B00 Maroon A 0 vs.Eastside FC B00 Red A5

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432312  Lynnwood High School  03:15 PM  3 A2 vs A4GS Surf B00 A 1 vs.Eastside FC B00 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432316  Preston Park  02:30 PM  1 A4 vs A8Eastside FC B00 Red A 8 vs.Crossfire Yakima -B00 A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432338  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A4 vs A7Eastside FC B00 Red A 3 vs.PacNW B00 Maroon A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432330  Lincoln Field (Everett HS)  01:00 PM  1 A5 vs A4Washington Rush B00 A 2 vs.Eastside FC B00 Red A5

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432333  Shorewood  10:00 AM  1 A1 vs A4Seattle United B00 Copa A 1 vs.Eastside FC B00 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432341  Preston Park  05:00 PM  2 A4 vs A5Eastside FC B00 Red A 1 vs.Washington Rush B00 A2

Bracket - Friday, November 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432346  Redmond High School  07:00 PM  HS A3 vs A4Crossfire Premier B00 A 1 vs.Eastside FC B00 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432352  Perry Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  4 A8 vs A4Crossfire Yakima -B00 A 1 vs.Eastside FC B00 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432308  Preston Park  12:00 AM  2 A4 vs A1Eastside FC B00 Red A 0 vs.Seattle United B00 Copa A5

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432358  Preston Park  02:30 PM  2 A4 vs A3Eastside FC B00 Red A 3 vs.Crossfire Premier B00 A2

Bracket - Sunday, December 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432320  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2 A6 vs A4WPFC B00 Black A 2 vs.Eastside FC B00 Red A1