Team Schedules - Girls Under 19 Div 1
       


Eastside FC G98 Red A -- (0201-107CG19-0022)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505203  Preston Park  02:30 PM  1 A6 vs A2Eastside FC G98 Red A 1 vs.Spokane Sounders G98-A1

Bracket - Saturday, December 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505206  Kasch Park Sports Complex  09:00 AM  3 A1 vs A6Washington Rush G98 A 1 vs.Eastside FC G98 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505211  Saghalie Middle School  12:00 PM  1 A4 vs A6FWFC G98 Blue (A) 0 vs.Eastside FC G98 Red A3

Bracket - Sunday, January 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505222  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A6 vs A1Eastside FC G98 Red A 3 vs.Washington Rush G98 A0

Bracket - Saturday, January 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505230  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A8Eastside FC G98 Red A 3 vs.PacNW G98 Maroon A1

Bracket - Sunday, January 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505233  Preston Park  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A12Eastside FC G98 Red A 6 vs.Harbor Premier G98/99 Green A0

Bracket - Sunday, February 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505241  Woodinville Sports Field  09:00 AM  2 A7 vs A6GS Surf G99 A 1 vs.Eastside FC G98 Red A2

Bracket - Saturday, February 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505216  Preston Park  06:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3Eastside FC G98 Red A 5 vs.NorthWest United G98 A Black0

Bracket - Sunday, February 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505248  Bombing Range Sports Complex  11:30 AM  6 A9 vs A63RSC G98/99 RCL Black   vs.Eastside FC G98 Red A 

Bracket - Sunday, March 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505258  Marymoor Park  01:00 PM  4B A11 vs A6Crossfire Premier G99 A 0 vs.Eastside FC G98 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, March 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505268  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5Eastside FC G98 Red A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G98/99 A1

Bracket - Sunday, March 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505278  Plantes Ferry Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  6 A2 vs A6Spokane Sounders G98-A   vs.Eastside FC G98 Red A 

Bracket - Monday, March 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505273  Marymoor Park  07:15 PM  1 A5 vs A6Crossfire Premier G98/99 A 0 vs.Eastside FC G98 Red A6

Bracket - Thursday, March 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 505255  Preston Park  07:30 PM  2 A6 vs A10Eastside FC G98 Red A 0 vs.Eastside FC G99 Red A1