Team Schedules - Boys Under 15 Div 1
       


WPFC B02 Black A -- (0303-134OB15-0025)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432290  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  8 A3 vs A4WPFC B02 Black A 6 vs.Seattle United B02 Tango B1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432299  60 Acres  02:00 PM  24 A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier B02 A 4 vs.WPFC B02 Black A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432255  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  11:00 AM  3 A1 vs A3Spokane Sounders B02-A 3 vs.WPFC B02 Black A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432263  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B02 Red A 2 vs.WPFC B02 Black A5

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432268  Shorewood  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Seattle United B02 Copa A 1 vs.WPFC B02 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432271  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A3 vs A5WPFC B02 Black A 4 vs.Eastside FC B02 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432278  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  2 A2 vs A3PacNW B02 Maroon A 4 vs.WPFC B02 Black A3

Bracket - Friday, November 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432273  WPFC Soccer Complex  07:45 PM  3 A3 vs A2WPFC B02 Black A 2 vs.PacNW B02 Maroon A3

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432288  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A3 vs A8WPFC B02 Black A 1 vs.Seattle United B02 Copa A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432284  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  4 A3 vs A1WPFC B02 Black A 4 vs.Spokane Sounders B02-A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432294  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  4 A3 vs A7WPFC B02 Black A 1 vs.GS Surf B02 A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432251  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  3 A3 vs A6WPFC B02 Black A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A0

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432262  Lynnwood High School  09:30 AM  3 A7 vs A3GS Surf B02 A 1 vs.WPFC B02 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 432302  Lower Woodland  04:45 PM  7 A4 vs A3Seattle United B02 Tango B 1 vs.WPFC B02 Black A3