Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 2
       


WPFC B00 White B -- (0303-134OB17-0031)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430198  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  11 A6 vs A8WPFC B00 White B 2 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC B00 A1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430175  60 Acres  03:30 PM  21 A3 vs A6Crossfire Premier B00 B 2 vs.WPFC B00 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430199  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A6 vs A2WPFC B00 White B 1 vs.GS Surf B00 B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430197  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  4 A6 vs A4WPFC B00 White B 1 vs.Eastside FC B00 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430186  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A6Eastside FC B00 White B 1 vs.WPFC B00 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430202  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  4 A6 vs A7WPFC B00 White B 0 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430215  Silverdale Stadium  07:15 PM  STDM A8 vs A6Kitsap Alliance FC B00 A 1 vs.WPFC B00 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430166  Shorecrest HS  03:30 PM  1 A1 vs A6Seattle United B00 Tango B 1 vs.WPFC B00 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430194  Plantes Ferry Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  3 A5 vs A6Spokane Sounders B00-A 6 vs.WPFC B00 White B0

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430174  Edmonds Community College  02:00 PM  ECC A2 vs A6GS Surf B00 B 0 vs.WPFC B00 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430196  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  3 A6 vs A5WPFC B00 White B 1 vs.Spokane Sounders B00-A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430201  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  2 A6 vs A3WPFC B00 White B 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B00 B1

Bracket - Saturday, December 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430200  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  2 A6 vs A1WPFC B00 White B 1 vs.Seattle United B00 Tango B2

Bracket - Sunday, December 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430208  Valley View MS  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A6SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 1 vs.WPFC B00 White B2