Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 3
       


Eastside FC B00 Blue C -- (0201-107CB17-0052)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441565  Preston Park  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Eastside FC B00 Blue C 1 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - BU00 Gold6

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441566  Preston Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1Eastside FC B00 Blue C 2 vs.Seattle United B00 Samba C2

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441567  Preston Park  06:30 PM  1 A4 vs A6Eastside FC B00 Blue C 0 vs.WPFC B00 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441559  Game Farm Park  03:30 PM  W A3 vs A4RVS B00 Orange 1 vs.Eastside FC B00 Blue C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441577  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  12:00 PM  01 A5 vs A4Whatcom FC Ra - BU00 Gold 1 vs.Eastside FC B00 Blue C1

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441568  Preston Park  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A10Eastside FC B00 Blue C 2 vs.NorthWest United B00 A Black4

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441587  Petrovitsky Park  11:00 AM  2 A7 vs A4PacNW B00 Blue B 4 vs.Eastside FC B00 Blue C0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441612  Redmond High School  07:30 PM  HS A11 vs A4Crossfire Premier B00 C 3 vs.Eastside FC B00 Blue C1

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441569  Preston Park  01:00 PM  2 A4 vs A8Eastside FC B00 Blue C 1 vs.Blackhills FC B00 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441601  Petrovitsky Park  09:00 AM  1 A9 vs A4Kent United - B00 Green A 3 vs.Eastside FC B00 Blue C1

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441571  Preston Park  03:00 PM  2 A4 vs A11Eastside FC B00 Blue C 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B00 C1

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441570  Preston Park  11:30 AM  1 A4 vs A3Eastside FC B00 Blue C 1 vs.RVS B00 Orange2

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 441555  North Creek 1  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A4GS Surf B00 C 4 vs.Eastside FC B00 Blue C6