Team Schedules - Boys Under 16 Div 3
       


WPFC B01 Navy C -- (0303-134OB16-4069)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429993  Preston Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B01 White B 0 vs.WPFC B01 Navy C2

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429965  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  12:30 PM  3 A1 vs A3Spokane Sounders B01-B 2 vs.WPFC B01 Navy C4

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429979  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  10 A3 vs A6WPFC B01 Navy C 3 vs.Crossfire Premier B01 C1

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430010  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Harbor Premier B01 Green A 2 vs.WPFC B01 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429982  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  4 A3 vs A1WPFC B01 Navy C 2 vs.Spokane Sounders B01-B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430017  Silverdale Stadium  04:00 PM  STDM A8 vs A3Kitsap Alliance FC B01 A 5 vs.WPFC B01 Navy C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429980  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  4 A3 vs A5WPFC B01 Navy C 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429983  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  3 A3 vs A8WPFC B01 Navy C 1 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC B01 A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429975  Starfire Complex  03:00 PM  2 A2 vs A3PacNW B01 White C 2 vs.WPFC B01 Navy C6

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429981  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  3 A3 vs A2WPFC B01 Navy C 6 vs.PacNW B01 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429984  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  2 A3 vs A4WPFC B01 Navy C 7 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - BU01 Blue3

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429985  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  4 A3 vs A7WPFC B01 Navy C 3 vs.Harbor Premier B01 Green A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430005  Marymoor Park  03:00 PM  3 A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier B01 C 1 vs.WPFC B01 Navy C5

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429986  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  02:00 PM  01 A4 vs A3Whatcom FC Ra - BU01 Blue 3 vs.WPFC B01 Navy C2