Team Schedules - Boys Under 10 Div 5 7Aside
       


FWFC B07 White (B) -- (0302-112CB10-2655)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428405  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  6 A6 vs A8WPFC B07 Navy C 13 vs.FWFC B07 White (B)2

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428418  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  06:00 PM  Mod  A8 vs A7FWFC B07 White (B) 2 vs.PacNW B07 Gold D8

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428420  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  09:00 AM  Mod  A8 vs A3FWFC B07 White (B) 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B07 E4

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428378  Woodinville Sports Field  09:15 AM  1 A2 vs A8GS Surf B07 D 10 vs.FWFC B07 White (B)1

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428392  Preston Park  10:00 AM  Mod1 A4 vs A8Eastside FC B07 Grey D 2 vs.FWFC B07 White (B)0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428401  TBD   --    --  A5 vs A8A5   vs.FWFC B07 White (B) 

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428423  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  09:00 AM  Mod  A8 vs A6FWFC B07 White (B) 1 vs.WPFC B07 Navy C12

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428421  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  11:30 AM  Mod  A8 vs A2FWFC B07 White (B) 1 vs.GS Surf B07 D7

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428424  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  09:00 AM  Mod  A8 vs A4FWFC B07 White (B) 2 vs.Eastside FC B07 Grey D10

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428371  Gig Harbor High School  03:45 PM  3 A1 vs A8Harbor Premier B07 White B 3 vs.FWFC B07 White (B)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428417  Starfire Complex  03:30 PM  5 A7 vs A8PacNW B07 Gold D 5 vs.FWFC B07 White (B)6

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428419  TBD   --    --  A8 vs A5FWFC B07 White (B)   vs.A5 

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428422  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  10:00 AM  Mod  A8 vs A1FWFC B07 White (B) 2 vs.Harbor Premier B07 White B3

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 428388  Marymoor Park  10:30 AM  1 A3 vs A8Crossfire Premier B07 E 5 vs.FWFC B07 White (B)2