Team Schedules - Boys Under 15 Div 4
       


Eastside FC B02 Blue C -- (0201-107CB15-0044)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429776  Harmony Sports Complex  03:00 PM  9 A4 vs A5WA Timbers 02B Red 2 1 vs.Eastside FC B02 Blue C2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429763  60 Acres  09:00 AM  14 A A2 vs A5CFS B02 Gold OMelia 4 vs.Eastside FC B02 Blue C0

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429756  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  02:30 PM  4 A1 vs A5Spokane Sounders B02-B 2 vs.Eastside FC B02 Blue C1

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429784  Preston Park  06:30 PM  1 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B02 Blue C 2 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429786  Preston Park  05:00 PM  1 A5 vs A7Eastside FC B02 Blue C 8 vs.GS Surf B02 D0

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429808  Cavelero Mid High School  03:15 PM  Soc A8 vs A5Washington Rush B02 Nero B 0 vs.Eastside FC B02 Blue C6

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429789  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A12Eastside FC B02 Blue C 0 vs.STU Chelsea Academy 023

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429787  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A9Eastside FC B02 Blue C 6 vs.NorthWest United B02 A Black3

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429783  Preston Park  03:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6Eastside FC B02 Blue C 3 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 C1

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429823  Snohomish High School  03:00 PM  Stdm A10 vs A5SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 0 vs.Eastside FC B02 Blue C5

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429834  First Creek Middle School  10:00 AM  1 A12 vs A5STU Chelsea Academy 02 2 vs.Eastside FC B02 Blue C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429796  Hartman Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5Crossfire Premier B02 C 0 vs.Eastside FC B02 Blue C4

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429788  Preston Park  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A4Eastside FC B02 Blue C 3 vs.WA Timbers 02B Red 20