Team Schedules - Boys Under 15 Div 4
       


WPFC B02 Navy C -- (0303-134OB15-4122)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429755  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  12:00 PM  4 A1 vs A3Spokane Sounders B02-B 6 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C0

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429791  Hartman Park  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier B02 C 0 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429810  Walter E. Hall  03:20 PM  1 A8 vs A3Washington Rush B02 Nero B 0 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C3

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429770  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  10 A3 vs A2WPFC B02 Navy C 0 vs.CFS B02 Gold OMelia6

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429784  Preston Park  06:30 PM  1 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B02 Blue C 2 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C1

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429813  Sedro Woolley High School  03:30 PM  1 A9 vs A3NorthWest United B02 A Black 1 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C1

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429829  TBD   --    --  A11 vs A3A11   vs.WPFC B02 Navy C 

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429772  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  3 A3 vs A12WPFC B02 Navy C 1 vs.STU Chelsea Academy 023

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429771  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  2 A3 vs A10WPFC B02 Navy C 2 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429773  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  4 A3 vs A7WPFC B02 Navy C 5 vs.GS Surf B02 D1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429775  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  4 A3 vs A1WPFC B02 Navy C 0 vs.Spokane Sounders B02-B9

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429774  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A3 vs A8WPFC B02 Navy C 1 vs.Washington Rush B02 Nero B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429781  Harmony Sports Complex  01:00 PM  8 A4 vs A3WA Timbers 02B Red 2 2 vs.WPFC B02 Navy C0

Bracket - Sunday, December 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429769  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  3 A3 vs A4WPFC B02 Navy C 3 vs.WA Timbers 02B Red 21