Team Schedules - Girls Under 10 Div 1 7Aside
       


WPFC G07 Black A -- (0303-134OG10-4110)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430930  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A3A1   vs.WPFC G07 Black A 

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430951  Ridgetop Junior High  05:00 PM  1 A4 vs A3Kitsap Alliance FC G07 A 1 vs.WPFC G07 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430959  Preston Park  06:00 PM  Mod1 A5 vs A3Eastside FC G07 Red A 2 vs.WPFC G07 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430948  152nd Street Complex  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4WPFC G07 Black A 3 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC G07 A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430974  Ballinger Playfield  10:30 AM  BP A7 vs A3GS Surf G07 A 0 vs.WPFC G07 Black A7

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430947  TBD   --    --  A3 vs A1WPFC G07 Black A   vs.A1 

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430981  Whitman MS  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A3Seattle United G07 Copa A 4 vs.WPFC G07 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430945  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5WPFC G07 Black A 2 vs.Eastside FC G07 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430950  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  1 A3 vs A7WPFC G07 Black A 4 vs.GS Surf G07 A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430949  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8WPFC G07 Black A 4 vs.Seattle United G07 Copa A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430971  Marymoor Park  10:00 AM  2 A6 vs A3Crossfire Premier G07 A 2 vs.WPFC G07 Black A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430946  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  2b A3 vs A2WPFC G07 Black A 6 vs.PacNW G07 Maroon A0

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430944  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  1 A3 vs A6WPFC G07 Black A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G07 A4

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 430940  Starfire Sports Complex  04:00 PM  9 A2 vs A3PacNW G07 Maroon A 1 vs.WPFC G07 Black A3