Team Schedules - Girls Under 11 Div 3 9Aside
       


Eastside FC G06 Blue C -- (0201-107CG11-0130)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431309  Ballinger Playfield  03:30 PM  BP A2 vs A4GS Surf G06 B 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Blue C4

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431322  Preston Park  03:15 PM  3 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G06 Blue C 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G06 C0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431324  Pending Availability   --    --  A4 vs A8Eastside FC G06 Blue C 3 vs.Eastside FC G06 Purple MI3

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431347  Starfire Complex  11:30 AM  10 A7 vs A4PacNW G06 White C 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Blue C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431319  60 Acres  12:00 PM  16 A3 vs A4Crossfire Premier G06 C 5 vs.Eastside FC G06 Blue C1

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431326  Preston Park  03:15 PM  3 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G06 Blue C 1 vs.Northwest United G06 A Black2

Bracket - Friday, October 21, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431328  Preston Park  06:00 PM  3 A4 vs A7Eastside FC G06 Blue C 3 vs.PacNW G06 White C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431305  Capital Soccer Fields (Blackhills Comm Soccer Co)  01:30 PM  09 A1 vs A4Blackhills FC G06 Black A 3 vs.Eastside FC G06 Blue C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431327  Preston Park  09:00 AM  3 A4 vs A5Eastside FC G06 Blue C 3 vs.FWFC G06 White (B)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431356  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A8 vs A4Eastside FC G06 Purple MI 3 vs.Eastside FC G06 Blue C1

Bracket - Sunday, November 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431332  Karl Grosch Field at Steel Lake  11:30 AM  Mod  A5 vs A4FWFC G06 White (B) 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 Blue C4

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431325  Preston Park  02:00 PM  3 A4 vs A2Eastside FC G06 Blue C 0 vs.GS Surf G06 B3

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431338  Skagit River Park  01:00 PM  10 A6 vs A4Northwest United G06 A Black 3 vs.Eastside FC G06 Blue C4

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 431323  Preston Park  02:00 PM  3 A4 vs A1Eastside FC G06 Blue C 1 vs.Blackhills FC G06 Black A2