Team Schedules - Boys Under 15 Div 3
       


WPFC B02 White B -- (0303-134OB15-0026)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429699  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4 A3 vs A8WPFC B02 White B 0 vs.Seattle United B02 Samba C1

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429700  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:30 PM  11 A3 vs A6WPFC B02 White B 2 vs.RVS B02 Orange1

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429701  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  11 A3 vs A9WPFC B02 White B 6 vs.FWFC B02 Blue (A)3

Bracket - Sunday, October 02, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429750  Stocker Fields  01:00 PM  3 A10 vs A3SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 4 vs.WPFC B02 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429702  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  3 A3 vs A7WPFC B02 White B 2 vs.GS Surf B02 C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429690  Regional Athletic Complex  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3Blackhills FC B02 Black A 4 vs.WPFC B02 White B2

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429746  Saghalie Middle School  02:00 PM  1 A9 vs A3FWFC B02 Blue (A) 1 vs.WPFC B02 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429704  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  4 A3 vs A4WPFC B02 White B 2 vs.WA Timbers 02B Red 13

Bracket - Sunday, October 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429703  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4 A3 vs A5WPFC B02 White B 4 vs.Whatcom FC Rangers - BU02 Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429737  Addams (Summit)  09:30 AM  1 EW A8 vs A3Seattle United B02 Samba C 2 vs.WPFC B02 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429733  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A7 vs A3GS Surf B02 C 3 vs.WPFC B02 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, December 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429693  Lindbergh High School  03:00 PM  HS A2 vs A3PacNW B02 White C 4 vs.WPFC B02 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, December 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429713  Phillips 66 Soccer Park  12:00 PM  01 A5 vs A3Whatcom FC Rangers - BU02 Blue 1 vs.WPFC B02 White B6

Bracket - Saturday, December 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 429705  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  4 A3 vs A1WPFC B02 White B 1 vs.Blackhills FC B02 Black A3